Executive Committee of BCA: 2019 -2020

Dr. Altaf Hussain 
President
Former Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: altaf@du.ac.bd
Phone: +8801552421909
Dr. Muhammad Qumrul Hassan
Vice President - 1
Professor, Dept. of Geology
University of Dhaka
Email: mqhassan2009@gmail.com
Phone: +8801819201521
Dr. Tapashi Ghosh Roy
Vice President - 2
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Chittagong
Email: tapashir57@gmail.com 
Phone: +8801817720252
Dr. Rumana A. Jahan 
Treasurer
Principal Scientist, Center for Advanced
Research in Sciences (CARS)
University of Dhaka
Email: rumana.jahan@du.ac.bd 
Phone: Not Available
Dr. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh 
General Secretary
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: aftabshaikh@du.ac.bd 
Phone: +8801725375552
Dr. Tapas Debnath 
Joint Secretary - 1
Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: debnath@du.ac.bd 
Phone: +8801736760374
Dr. Subrata Chandra Roy 
Joint Secretary - 2
Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
Jagannath University
Email: scroy1979@yahoo.com 
Phone: Not Available
Dr. Shamima Choudhury 
Executive Member
Former Professor, Dept. of Physics
University of Dhaka
Email: skc.phy@gmail.com 
Phone: +880181988520
Dr. Al-Nakib Chowdhury 
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
Bangladesh University of Engineering &
Technology
Email: nakib@chemistry.buet.ac.bd 
Phone: +8801716620026
Dr. Md. Enamullah 
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
Jahangirnagar University
Email: enamullah@juniv.edu 
Phone: +8801741179534
Dr. G. M. Golzar Hossain 
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: acsbd@yahoo.com 
Phone: +8801733149898
Dr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam Khan 
Executive Member
Principal Scientific officer
Atomic Energy Center
Email: ni_khan77@yahoo.com 
Phone: Not Available
Dr. Mohammad Mominul Islam 
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: mominul@du.ac.bd 
Phone: +8801947558235
Dr. Mohammad Shah Miran
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Email: shahmiran@du.ac.bd 
Phone: Not Available
Dr. Syed Rashel Kabir
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry
University of Rajshahi
Email: rashelkabir@ru.ac.bd 
Phone: Not Available
Dr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain Firoz
Executive Member
Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
Bangladesh University of Engineering &
Technology
Email: shfiroz@chem.buet.ac.bd 
Phone: Not Available