BCA Current Members

This page is under construction, information is not updated yet. Please excuse any inconveniences.

Application for new membership? Click here.


Dr. Altaf Hussain
Professor
Department of Chemistry
BSMR Maritime University, Dhaka
E-mail: altaf@du.ac.bd

Dr. Muhammod Abu Mohshin Quraishi
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Manarat Dhaka Intl. College, Dhaka
E-mail: quraishi.buet@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka, Dhaka
E-mail: aftabshaikh@univdhaka.edu

Dr. Tapashi Roy
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Chittagong, Chittagong
Email: tapashir57@cu.ac.bd

Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Islam Khan
Principal Scientific Officer
Materials Science Division
Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka
Email: ni_khan77@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain Firoz
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Bangladesh Univ. of Eng. & Tech. (BUET)
Email: shfiroz@chem.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Rumana Akther Jahan
Principal Scientist
Centre for Advanced Research in Sciences
University of Dhaka
Email: rumana.jahan@du.ac.bd

Mr. A. K. M. Atique Ullah
Senior Scientist
Atomic Energy Centre
Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
Email: atique.chem@gmail.com

Ms. Aparna Sarker
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Jagannath University, Dhaka
Email: asarker87@yahoo.com

Dr. Imtiaj Hasan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Rajshahi
Email: imtiajbio@ru.ac.bd

Dr. SM Tareque Abedin
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka
Email: smtareque@yahoo.com

Dr. Md Nizam Uddin
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Shahjalal Univ. of Science and Tech., Sylhet
Email: nizam3472@yahoo.com

Dr. Kazi Ali Azam
Former Professor
Department of Chemistry
Jahangirnagar University
Email: kazi.ali.azam@gmail.com

Ratan Kumar Paul
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry,
Pabna Univ. of Science & Tech., Pabna
Email: ratanpaul05@yahoo.com

Dr. Md Anamul Haque
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
E-mail: anamul@du.ac.bd